We'd hate to see you unsubscribe, and even if you don’t want to use uPaged for the foreseeable future, you don't have to de-activate or delete your profile.


It’s free, and a secure way of storing your documents, like an online CV. The easiest thing to do is to remove your availability so you’re not offered shifts.


If you want to delete your uPaged profile entirely, send us an email at hello@upaged.com and we can do this for you.