By default, your account will be set up with the uPaged standard templates. If at any stage you want to remove these templates or edit existing templates with your own, bespoke requirements, you will need to follow the steps below:
- Go to the Workforce Preferences tab in your Profile
- Click Edit Template
- To remove the template from your workforce click Remove Template. The pop up will notify you that by removing the template, it will remove the template from any department it is currently allocated to
- To edit the template, click into the Custom Template Name field and add a custom name to the template (something which is clear and memorable)
- Adjust the requirements accordingly. You can switch the toggle to deactivate or activate, and change the expiry dates of these mandatories and employment requirements
- Click Save Template. The pop will notify you that any changes that are made to the template will also be updated in the departments that the template is currently allocated to.